تربية الأحياء المائية مزود الحلول وقفة واحدة& الشركة المصنعة لمعدات تخزين السوائل.

لغة
أخبار
VR

ما هي فوائد استخدام خزانات الأسماك المصنوعة من قماش PVC لتربية الأسماك؟

أغسطس 08, 2023

يمكن تربية الأسماك في أحواض الأسماك المصنوعة من قماش الكانفاس في الداخل أو في الهواء الطلق. تتمثل ميزة استزراع أحواض الأسماك المصنوعة من قماش الكانفاس في قدرتها على التحكم في مستوى المياه ودرجة الحرارة ، وهو ما لا يمكن تحقيقه من خلال الاستزراع التقليدي في أحواض التربة. ما هو حجم بركة السمك القماشية المستخدمة في تربية الأحياء المائية؟ يعتمد هذا على أنواع الأسماك التي يختار المزارعون تربيتها وحجم الاستزراع. تستخدم الأسماك الأكبر حجمًا أحواضًا أكبر. بالطبع ، تمتلك المزارع الكبيرة أيضًا أحواض تكاثر أكبر. بشكل عام ، يتم اختيار أنواع الأسماك التي يبلغ قطرها أكثر من ستة أمتار وارتفاعها حوالي 1.45 متر. يمكن أيضًا استخدام أحواض القماش المستديرة المجلفنة في استزراع مبروك الحشائش. من السهل تغذية وإدارة بركة أسماك القماش ، ويمكنها تسجيل بيانات التربية بوضوح ، مما يساعد على تحسين تجربة التربية.

 

 

استزراع الأسماك في أحواض أسماك القماش هو نموذج حديث وشائع لتربية الأسماك. إذن ما مدى فعالية ذلك؟

في ظل الاستزراع التقليدي في أحواض القماش ، وفقًا لحجم أنواع الأسماك وكثافة النمو ، عمومًا يمكن أن ينتج جسم مائي مكعب واحد حوالي 50 كجم من الأسماك البالغة. بالطبع ، لا يمكن لكل نوع من الأسماك أن ينتج الكثير في بركة القماش. يجب أن تكون أنواع الأسماك المختارة قادرة على مقاومة الإجهاد وانخفاض الأكسجين لمقاومة الكثافة العالية. أدى الارتفاع التدريجي في تربية أحواض القماش إلى تمكين العديد من الأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم أحواض من العثور على طريقة جيدة لتطوير تربية الأحياء المائية ، ولكن لا تزال هناك العديد من المخاطر التي تستحق اهتمامنا في استزراع الأسماك في أحواض القماش.

اسمحوا لي أن أعرض بإيجاز ، ولا سيما آخر واحد ، من فضلك ضع في اعتبارك.

1. إن استقرار المسطح المائي في حوض قماش الكانفاس منخفض ، ويزداد تواتر تناول المياه والصرف في حالة الزراعة عالية الكثافة ، مما يؤدي إلى ارتفاع الضغط على الجسم المائي وسهولة إصابة الأسماك. يوصى باختيار أجسام الأسماك ذات الحيوية القوية والمقاومة الطارئة. يمكن إجراء تغييرات الماء ببطء داخل وخارج على فترات منتظمة.

2. الجسم المائي في حوض القماش نفسه لديه سعة أكسجين غير كافية ، لذلك يوصى بتركيب معدات زيادة الأكسجين.

3. من أجل توفير المساحة ، يتم زيادة مستوى الماء في حوض قماش القماش ومضاعفة الكثافة. الكثافة عالية جدًا ، مما سيؤثر على صحة الأسماك. وضع مناسب لمستوى الماء ، يوصى بالكثافة المناسبة.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
français
Español
العربية
Português
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Aquaculture one-stop solution provider & liquid storage equipment manufacturer.

Language
NEWS
VR

What are the benefits of using PVC canvas fish tanks for fish farming?

August 08, 2023

Fish farming in canvas fish ponds can be done indoors or outdoors. The advantage of canvas fish pond farming is that it can control the water level and temperature, which cannot be achieved by traditional soil pond farming. How big is the canvas fish pond for aquaculture fish pond? This depends on the species of fish that the farmers choose to breed and the scale of farming. Larger fish use larger ponds. Of course, large-scale farms also have larger breeding ponds. Generally, fish species are selected with a diameter of more than six meters and a height of about 1.45 meters. The round galvanized sheet canvas pond can also be used for grass carp farming. The canvas fish pond is easy to feed and manage, and can clearly record the breeding data, which is conducive to improving the breeding experience.

 

 

Fish farming in canvas fish ponds is a modern and popular fish farming model. So how effective is it?

Under conventional culture in the canvas pond, according to the size of the fish species and the density of growth, generally one cubic water body can produce about 50 kg of adult fish. Of course, not every kind of fish can produce so much in the canvas pond. The selected fish species should be able to resist stress and low oxygen to resist high density. The gradual rise of canvas pond farming has enabled many people without ponds to find a good way to develop aquaculture, but there are still many risks in canvas fish pond farming that deserve our attention.

Let me briefly introduce, especially the last one, please keep in mind.

1. The stability of the water body in the canvas pool is low, and the frequency of water intake and drainage increases in the case of high-density farming, resulting in high stress on the water body and easy injury to the fish. It is recommended to choose fish bodies with strong vitality and emergency resistance. Water changes can be done slowly in and out at regular intervals.

2. The water body in the canvas pool itself has insufficient oxygen capacity, so it is recommended to install oxygen increasing equipment.

3. In order to save space, the water level of the canvas pool is increased and the density is doubled. The density is too high, which will affect the health of the fish. Adequate water level placement, appropriate density is recommended.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
français
Español
العربية
Português
Current language:English